The Cover Reveal for The Montgomery Boys Box Sets is here!

The Montgomery Boys Box Set One & Two are coming soon! 

Get eight sexy, western romance books in two great box sets. 

Box Set One:

  • His Reckless Heart
  • His Dirty Hands
  • His Wicked Mouth
  • His Fierce Possession

Box Set Two:

  • His Sexy Smile
  • His Tainted Ways
  • His Rough Touch
  • His Seductive Eyes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *